Liberty Chapel Missionary Baptist Church, Inc. - Rev. Charles H. Perry, Pastor/Teacher
LCMBC's pastor provides guidance to the spiritual life of the church.  Ministry leadership and staff provide the day to day direction and decision making process within the ministries and organization of the church.
† Rev. Charles H. Perry, Pastor
* Minster Thadious Pringle, Associate
* Reverend William Johnson, Associate
* Evangelist James Lumsden, Associate
  • Deacons
† Willie McCombs-Chairman
† Eugene Graham, Sr.
† John Dukes
† Robert Jackson, Sr.
  • Administrative Leadership
† Mannie Burnett, Board of Directores President
† Ricky Griffin, Trustee Chairman
† Lawana McCombs, Pastor Esteem Chair
† Hildred Perry, Deaconess President
† Alicia Bryant, Sunday School Superintendent
† Sandy Vernon, Finance Chair
  • Administrative Staff
† Barbara Lawrence, Clerk
† Glenda Roberts, Clerk Emeritus
† Selena Alexander, Assistant Clerk
† Glendora Baker, Assistant Clerk
  •  Ministry Leaderships
† Hildred Perry, Missionary President
† Toyuna Grant, Youth Director
† Brenda Griffin, Culinary Chair
† Sharon Richardson, Usher President
† Brenda Griffin, Healthcare Chair
† Patricia Henry, Gospel/Mass Choir President
† Melba Jackson Hector, Young Adult Choir President
  •  Musicians
† Bennie Munnerlyn, Minister of Music
† Antonio Blocker, Drummer
† Asaph Barnett, Drummer
Website provided by  Vistaprint
provided by Vistaprint